Latest Products http://www.freshveg.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 01:46:24 +0530 en-us http://www.freshveg.co.in Fresh Broccoli http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-broccoli-supplier.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-broccoli-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in making fresh broccoli available in 30-50 mm to 40-60 mm sizes. Since the company is supported by the flawless transit system, it can successfully deliver the orders within a committed timeframe. We have tied up with dependable vendors, which enables us to obtain quality-tested and certified materials. Fresh Spinach http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-spinach-supplier.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-spinach-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering organic and fresh Spinach that tastes great. The spinach we offer conforms to the laid quality standards, and our experts cross-check its quality at multiple stages like manufacturing, warehousing, packaging, and final dispatch. Our team is inclusive of experienced quality controllers that carefully check the raw materials on various quality parameters before shipment. Fresh Turnip http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-turnip-supplier.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-turnip-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying premium and fresh turnip, which has vital nutrition. The company relies upon advancements in technology to facilitate buyer pay for their purchases in a secure and a user-friendly manner. Our team contains hardworking packaging experts, who make it sure that the products are safely packaged so that external factors cannot affect the product quality and its nutritional values. Fresh Cucumber http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-cucumber-supplier.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-cucumber-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply fresh cucumber that contains essential nutrients and vital elements. With a clear understanding that damages could spoil the taste and quality of our products, we supply our products in superior quality packaging materials. We are capable of supplying fresh cucumber in bulk quantities as per buyers’ request. Our product is free from chemicals and fertilizers, and thus safe for consumption. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd-supplier.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply fresh bitter gourd, which is a rich source of calcium and beta carotene. We are known for supplying the best in class bitter gourd to the buyers. We grow this vegetable at our fertile lands without using chemicals and fertilizers. We stock this product at our storage facility, which features modern amenities, which are required for maintaining the quality of the vegetables. Fresh Tomato http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-tomato-supplier.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-tomato-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost manufacturer and supplier of fresh tomato, which is a rich source of Vitamin C. We grow tomatoes at our organic farms so that they not only taste good but also remain healthy and nutritional. We source high-quality seeds for the cultivation of tomatoes. We are an established name, instrumental in offering a wide range of fresh tomatoes. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-cauliflower-supplier.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-cauliflower-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing fresh cauliflower, which is packed with essential vitamins and minerals. We specialize in manufacturing cauliflower using organic as well as modern methods of farming so that consumers find the best vegetables for consumption. When it comes to product packaging, we make sure that the entire range of vegetables is packed nicely to avoid quality compromises during transit. Fresh Garlic http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-garlic-supplier.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-garlic-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Veg is Noida (Uttar Pradesh) based company that specializes in manufacturing fresh garlic, which is preferred for its great taste and health benefits. We make garlic available in bulk quantities. We are known for supplying the vegetables within the committed timeframe. We vegetables like garlic we make available meet the set industrial norms for quality. We can provide garlic in standard as well as custom packaging options. Fresh Red Onion http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Veg serves as a trusted manufacturer that excels in offering high-quality fresh red onion, which enhances the taste of food and caters to nutritional needs of the body with fiber and folic acid. We provide only organically grown onions that are handpicked by our QC team before dispatch. The buyers can obtain fresh red onions in different sizes from us. Our red onions are free from rots and cuts, and we supply this vegetable in good quality packaging materials. Fresh Carrot http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-carrot-supplier.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-carrot-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacture and supply of premium and fresh carrots, which has rich water content and ideal for extracting the juice and culinary applications. Our carrots contain rich amount of antioxidants, due to which is consumed by humans all around. We excel in growing and offering organic carrots, which we make available in standard as well as custom packaging options. By supplying the freshest of carrots, we aim to ensure consumers’ complete satisfaction. Fresh Ginger http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-ginger-supplier.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-ginger-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Veg is the foremost manufacturer and supplier of fresh ginger from Noida (Uttar Pradesh). We specialize in supplying organically grown fresh ginger after conducting strict quality-control tests to ensure that it free from rots and cuts. Our proficient quality controllers also specialize in sorting a lot of ginger as per its texture, size, and shape so that the buyers can choose as per We also make use of high-quality packaging material to delivery vegetables produced by us. Fresh Peas http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-peas-supplier.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-peas-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Veg is a celebrated manufacturer and supplier of Fresh Peas, which contain essential elements ranging from vitamin K to manganese and the dietary fibers to vitamin B1. Peas are widely consumed by humans for their great taste and nutritional values like they contain copper, vitamin C, phosphorus, folate etc. We have a pool of professionals, who rely on certified packaging material to cater to buyers’ packaging needs in an efficient manner. Fresh Mushrooms http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-mushrooms-supplier.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-mushrooms-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Veg is one of the trusted manufacturers and suppliers of pure white and fresh mushrooms. We are engaged in supplying mushrooms in different sizes after ensuring that they are free from rots, cuts, and others. Our fresh mushroom has been immensely demanded for its culinary applications as well as its health benefits. At Fresh Veg, the cultivation of fresh mushrooms is based on the organic method of farming. We supply only handpicked mushrooms to enhance the taste of the consumers. Fresh Capsicum http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-capsicum-supplier.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-capsicum-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Veg is the one-stop destination to obtain fresh capsicum in different sizes and shapes. We are engaged in providing fresh and organically grown capsicum to delight the consumers in India. The capsicum, we supply, is full of antioxidants and vitamin C, and thus also promotes well being. Our entire range of vegetable conforms to the laid quality standards, and thus customers from every nook and corner of the nation contact us for their capsicum sourcing requirements. Fresh Green Zucchini http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-green-zucchini.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-green-zucchini.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for organically grown and fresh green zucchini, then do come to Fresh Veg, a trusted vegetable manufacturer and supplier from Noida (Uttar Pradesh). Our fresh green zucchini has a good content of magnesium, folate, potassium, copper, and phosphorus, which are desirable by the human body. We specialize in supplying zucchini in different sizes and in standard as well as customized packaging options. After harvesting the zucchini crop, we stock the same with safety and with utmost proficiency. Fresh Apple Gourd http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-apple-gourd.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-apple-gourd.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable manufacturer and supplier of fresh apple gourd, which has rich water content, which helps address different health concerns. The company is focused on providing premium apple gourd to the consumers, and thus it checks each and every piece of gourd at multiple stages. We make fresh apple gourd available in good quality packaging material and at competitive prices. Fresh Beetroot http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the acclaimed manufacturers and suppliers of fresh beetroot. We bring forth premium and fresh beetroot that the buyers can obtain different kinds of packaging materials like plastic bags, woven bags, cartons, and others. We supply fresh beetroot only after implementing string quality control tests by our experts. Our quality control experts make it sure that the beetroot delivered by us is free from rots, cuts, shape imperfections, and others. Fresh Radish http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-radish.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-radish.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Veg specializes in providing juicy and fresh radish that contains folate, fiber, riboflavin, and potassium in abundance. We specialize in providing fresh radishes in even shapes and sizes to cater to buyers’ specific demands. Our radish is grown with the help of the organic method of farming, thus it is tasty, healthy, and ideal for consumption by humans. Before the final dispatch, we ascertain that the shipped lot is free from defects. Fresh Potato http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.freshveg.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-driven company, Fresh Veg manufactures and makes available tasty and fresh potato for the quality-conscious buyers. We bring forth different varieties of potatoes, which are grown at own farms using organic methods of farming. Our potatoes conform to the laid standards quality and thus are demanded by consumers all over India. Our QC experts provide only handpicked potatoes as per the size requirements of the buyers.